Meat the bun!


“Meat the Bun” is a new burger place that opened in Hamra, Bliss Street, just facing Books & Pens.

IMG_3268

If you like a juicy burger… Then it’s the place to go!

Their bun is so soft, that molds around its contents, which make it easier to hold it while endeavoring it 😉

And what makes their burgers even more unique, is that every burger takes you to a different destination. You could go to Manhattan, Las Vegas, 5th Avenue… or maybe have a Rodeo Drive 😉

Here are some pictures to feast your eyes 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sahtein!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Meat the bun!

  1. LeParfait March 22, 2013 at 11:56 am Reply

    Hello there I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I
    was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks
    for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    Like

    • chanty2 March 23, 2013 at 1:00 pm Reply

      I’m really glad you liked the content of my blog 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

