BarTartine!


bar tartine

 

BarTartine is a restaurant that opened recently in Mar Mkhayel area.

I discovered it first through Facebook and I fell in love with it before tasting, the pictures of their baguettes, tarts, brioche… are so appetizing! So I NEEDED to try it!

I went last week with my friends for a tasting session and it was amazing!! All their items are really really good, not really traditional with a unique taste. And the menu is characterized by its total variety, from Pizzas, Burgers, Sandwiches, to Quiche, cheese sticks, Quinoa salad…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My friends and I loved the place and we also appreciated its architecture , it’s a revived old building!

So if you haven’t been there yet, you have to pass by and taste their yummy dishes 🙂

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

