Meet the Blogger #3: Rita from LifeAndStyleAndCo


Our Fashion Blogger for today is a mom for two, stylist, and has a passion for Fashion!

I’ll let you discover more things about her …

ritahankash

1- Can you tell us more on how you decided to start your Fashion Blog?

Ever since I was working in Fashion I used to keep my fashion diary, my favorite looks from magazines, a mood board that used to be my inspiration for my daily outfits. I also used to style my friends when we go shopping together with no effort whatsoever, finding myself proposing items and making them try them, and the fun part was that they end up happily buying them. On the other hand, I love to cook for my family and friends. Then after having kids and deciding I want to spend most of my time with them, I found myself writing, drafting many ideas, that ended up in my blog. Thus my blog is about a woman/a mom’s lifestyle mainly focusing on fashion as well as sharing my food recipes and travel quests.

2- Being a new mother with a nine months toddler is not easy, how are you managing to update your blog at the same time?

I am a mom of a 3 yrs old girl and 11 months boy.
My decision of launching a blog was definitely influenced by being a mom as I find it the best way of sharing my views and ideas while watching over my kids. My previous work required long working hours and weeks of travel.
I blog whenever I feel I’m inspired or I have something I’d like to share. I also have lots of freelance styling projects with magazines and TV shows. It’s all a question of organization with kids but I admit they are my priority and I build everything around them 😉
3-  You’re also a Stylist, how do you describe your style?
I am too many styles gathered in one. Say romantic, sporty, boho-chic, sophisticated… I dress depending on my mood, but one thing combines all my styles: simplicity especially when it comes to make-up, hair and nails.
4- What are your 3 fashion items that you could not live without? 
My watch so I can manage my daily tasks, comfy stylish shoes so I can run after the kids and after my meetings and a bag so I can add up more items than the 3 you asked about 😉 things like eyebrow mascara, hand cream, and much much more 🙂
IMG_4444
Don’t forget to check her Blog, LIKE her Facebook Page, Follow her on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest 🙂
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Meet the Blogger #3: Rita from LifeAndStyleAndCo

  1. […] (Original post) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

