Mes chouchoutes!


I’ve been hooked on online shopping lately with my shopaholic friends, and among the multiple online sites, i’m admiring Chou Chic!

They have lots of nice outfits for men, women, children and home accessories!

These are the items that I’m admiring from today’s sales 😉

heels

img1373545152GlamTees-LipStickTee1

DKNY dress

img1375449675coin-purse-green-1

Karung snake pumps by Nicholas Kirkwood: Simple, chic and trendy, just how i like it!

Lipstick Tee: Cute  & fun for the summer, you can pair it with shorts and those snake pumps for a casual chic day with friends!

Lace Ruffle Dress from DKNY & Beyond: simple and cute for the hot summer days.

– Coin Purse by Onna Ehrlich: I chose this specific item, because I was on vacation in  Germany and I had soooo many coins with me, I wished I had such a cute coin purse! I’ll be sure to have it before any other vacation 😉

Hope you like the items I chose, and stay tuned for more…

And if you want to go check the items by yourself, make sure to have an account on CHOU CHIC and benefit from the sales 😉

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Mes chouchoutes!

  1. Mes Chouchoutes! | Le Blog de Chanty September 15, 2013 at 7:52 pm Reply

    […] Mes chouchoutes! (blogdechanty.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

