Meet The Blogger #9: Tracy from Fashion To Tracy


It has been a while I haven’t introduced a new fashion blogger, I was on vacation and didn’t feel like writing at all… But now I’m back and full of life 🙂

Today‘s Blogger is young, fun, very active on Social Media channels, who likes to share with us her latest outfits, whether a lazy day outfit or lovely dress customized especially for her. Here’s more about her…

DSC07205

1- How did you decide to start with your own Fashion Blog?
I have always wanted to blog about my lifestyle mostly but I didn’t know how to start or what feedback I was going to get  so, I decided to start a personal style blog and I named it “Fashion To Tracy”, a window to the stylish side of my life in January 2012.
2- What are the colors that you feel more comfortable with?
I always try to stay away from Black. I was never that comfortable while wearing this color. I usually go for brights like blue, pink, coral during the Summer and white a lot. For Winter, I follow what colors are trending on the catwalk and what suits me best of course.
3- Do you have any new projects coming in?
I recently styled some pieces of the Kardashian Kollection available at Dorothy Perkins Beirut City Center. But, an upcoming project? I will leave it as a surprise!

For more updated from Tracy, you can check her blog, Like her Facebook page and follow her on twitter 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Meet The Blogger #9: Tracy from Fashion To Tracy

  1. Alyshea Surani August 21, 2013 at 11:53 pm Reply

    lovely look! like the red lipstick on her http://www.alysheasurani.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

