Mes Chouchoutes!


I got back to the gym lately and got obsessed again with gym clothes, and those who know me well, know my love for Yellow! So I was searching online for yellow stuff & I found interesting gym clothes between the CHOUCHIC sales!

img1372925693BasketMeshTop-Yellow-1

Basketball Mesh Top by Lurv

 

img1373268352RetroRoyalHoodie-Yellow-1

Retro Royal Hoody by Lurv

And that led me of course to my other obsession “DRESSES”.

If you’re going out after the gym and wanna show your fit body, I chose this smart, sexy and simple dress

img13547117587-2

Ruched Stretch-jersey Dress by Camilla and Marc

That you can pair with those killer heels

img1365589234Trusardi-Black-Bow-Sandale-1

And this vintage gold clutch

img1377073377GLB02-1

African Queen Masai Monogram Clutch by Louis Vuitton

 

Hope you like today’s picks 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

