Fashion Styling For Men – I


 

I have started recently to include more fashion news and updates for men, because I believe style is not only for women.

In today’s post, I’m gonna share with you an outfit I styled at ForeAndAft., the trendiest men’s shop in Mar Mkhayel.

 

I like simple and chic style for men, and have a preference for the color blue, so I mixed these items together:

ForeAndAft 008

 

ForeAndAft 010

I styled the diadora shoes with red and green in order not to keep the colors of the outfit monotonous.

These are the brands I used for this outfit:

Diadora Heritage shoes
40 WEFT cargo trousers
Fausto Colato buffalo belt
Alessandro Gherardi shirt
Plusultra Milano sweater
Stewart Leather jacket Testa di Moro

 

With the high temperature during the day, you can only wear the shirt, and at night you could add the sweater and the jacket if needed.

 

What do you think of the outfit?

Would you opt for this style? 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

