Warde now in Ghazir!


 

I have always been attracted to textile and fabric, I guess it’s because I always saw my mum sewing, knitting or crocheting.

When I got the invitation to Warde‘s new store opening in Ghazir, I got really excited and was looking forward to check the store.

Warde 007

When I reached the store on Ghazir highway, I was amazing by the artistic installation they had prepared, a huge sailing boat made of textile reflecting Warde‘s unique artistic spirit.

Warde 005

Coming in, there was a band playing nice classical music

Warde 001

The store consists on three floors whereby each floor offers a variety of choices to suit every taste and requirement.

Besides providing its customers with the finest in drapery and furniture fabrics, Warde also offers a wide selection of trimmings, fringes, cords, tiebacks, and tassels designed with the minutest attention to detail and made to match fabrics.

The wallpaper selection at Warde is a fast-growing component of their product range.

 

Check some of the pictures I took during the opening

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

