Posh and Chic Prints!


I got dressed in the morning without really thinking of my outfit ahead of time and I suddenly realized that I was mixing two different kind of prints unconsciously, which i rarely do!

I wore my new chic black with white dots skirt from Benetton, with a simple white top from Sinequanone and matched it with my black and silver pumps patterns from Nine West.

patterns 042

 

What I like about this skirt, is that it’s simple, chic and it has pockets!

The white top is simple and goes well with anything!

The black and silver patterns shoes are comfy for a day at the office, and are just what I need for this season.

And since it’s Pinktober, I started with my first pink nail polish. I used the Pink Mocha from Mollon Pro and added a little bit of pink sparkle on the ring finger, by using the Embrace from Orly.

 

Are you into patterns? Do you like Pockets?

I would love to share stories 🙂  

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

