Dressember Day 30 In Collaboration With Sarah Bond


Today is the last day of my Dressember 2014 challenge, if you don’t know what it is, you can check my previous post here.

I kept the best dress for the last, as it’s a reveal of a collaboration with the creative Sarah Bond, you can see her latest work that she showcased in the Christmas trunk show that she did in White Sur White here.

I loved her collection and for today I chose a dress that spoke to me with its vibrant colors and fit cut.

Sarah_Bond (29) FINAL 72 RES

 

I chose this one shouldered / strapless ready to wear dress, bleu gitane with a touch of yellow (my favorite color <3) that is pleasant to wear, comfortable, elegant and attractive!

Sarah_Bond (39) EDITED 72 RES

Sarah_Bond (19) edited 72 res

Sarah_Bond (43) edited

The photos were shot in the streets of Achrafieh using my canon 7D and Sarah Bond behind the cam.

Thank you Sarah for this lovely collaboration, wish you all the best :*

Stay tuned for a recap on my whole Dressember 2014 challenge!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Dressember Day 30 In Collaboration With Sarah Bond

  1. Mode Nomade December 31, 2014 at 10:06 am Reply

    Love the dress as well as the colors on you!
    modenomade.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aline December 31, 2014 at 10:23 am Reply

    love the dress! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] For those who missed it, you can check my introductory post about the Dressember 2014 challenge here and the last dress I wore here. […]

    Like

  4. AHMAD January 24, 2015 at 6:41 pm Reply

    حلو كتير الصور

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

