Hair Care: Elixir Concentré De Nutrition By DESSANGE


A while ago, I was at the supermarket buying my shampoo and I took a look at the hair products available. I wanted to find something to nourish my hair, but without giving me the feeling of greasiness.

I am fond of DESSANGE products, so I took my time checking their hair care range, and I found this ultimate gesture of care from their tailored care program, “The Elixir Concentré De Nutrition”.

photo 1_1

Formulated with smoothing agents, “The Elixir Concentré De Nutrition” without rinsing, is enriched with 2 rich oils, primrose and sesame. Its creamy and velvety formula infuses the dry ends with moisture to feed them intensively and reshape your hair without weighting it down.

How to apply?

After finishing your shower, comb your hair and then apply two to three drops on the tips of your hair and the very dry areas, rub gently massaging with your fingertips. Do not rinse! Just dry your hair afterwards.

Don’t forget to shake it before use!

What I liked about this product?

I have greasy hair and I don’t like the leave in products, because of their heavy texture that makes me uncomfortable. But “The Elixir Concentré De Nutrition” has a very soft texture and smell, it mixes with the hair quickly adding a nice sweet smell.

Intensely nourished, day after day, your hair regains volume, extreme softness and shine. You’ll enjoy smooth and silky hair!

 

Do you use hair serum?

Did you test any of DESSANGE products?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Hair Care: Elixir Concentré De Nutrition By DESSANGE

  1. Nyree Monaghan March 15, 2015 at 11:44 am Reply

    How do we find this dessange elixar product! I am in Australia and have seen how amazing it is , surely we can get it on the Internet somewhere??? Any ideas

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

