Monday Office Look


The storm is gone, the sun is shining again and i’m back to wearing pants.

I missed my shirts and my gilets, took the time to iron them yesterday, and got today’s outfit all calculated in my mind!

shooting 214

 

I matched my classical black pants by Med available at GS Stores, with my grey shirt from LTB By Littlebig available at BigStar Shops, and my black gilet from Tally Weijl.

shooting 213

To add a chic touch, I had my striped hat on from Mango

shooting 218

But what upsets me is that after taking the time to iron the shirt, you wear it for like 5 minutes and it’s a kaput again 😦 Does it happen to you?

If you’re wondering why my hand is always in the way in my pictures lately, it’s because I’m taking my own photos. I find it a fun way, to improve my photography skills and to distract me from my fear of the cam!

Happy Monday everyone!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Monday Office Look

  1. Mireille January 19, 2015 at 10:05 am Reply

    Mafi ahdam menik ya chanti ente! Nice clothes ur looking sooo classyyyy…

    Like

Leave a Reply

