What’s In My Pretty Little Box? – December 2014


I was so delighted when I found out that the Pretty Little Box finally reached Lebanon, I visited their website and registered right away!

shooting 003

One day, the Courriel reached my office with the box in his hands, I was so excited to open it and see what’s inside 🙂

shooting 004

 

When I first opened the box, glitter popped out adding to it the magical Christmas spirit, then there was a cute little mug, the Pretty Little Mag, BB Cream by Garnier, Black Liner by Maybelline, a natural black soap by PURE, ia interapothek intimate gel, and essence nail polish.

 

1- BB cream by Garnier

shooting 012

The first BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector by Garnier is a daily 5 in 1 moisturizer that combines the benefits of both day cream and make up mineral pigments and Vitamin C.

With your  morning application, you get these 5 amazing results:

  • Even skin tone
  • Corrects fine lines and imperfections

  • Hydrates for 24 hours

  • Protects from UVAs and UVBs with SPF 15

  • Brightens your skin instantly

I still didn’t have the time to try it on my skin, I will be updating you about the texture.

 

2- ia interapothek intimate gel

shooting 015_

Developed from natural ingredients, this intimate gel contains oat extract known for its hypoallergenic and anti-inflammatory properties.

Besides its soft action, it has antiseptic properties and ensures a slightly acidic pH that maintains the ideal physiological conditions for any woman.

3- essence nail polish

shooting 018_

I got the Glamour Girls shade from the metal glam collection by essence.

It has an easy brush for an easier application, plus it dries really fast, perfect for nail art.

4- The colossal Kajal by Maybelline

shooting 020

The Colossal Kajal is Maybelline’s best-selling with a new 12 hour formula.

Enriched with Olive Oil Esters, Vitamin E, Vitamin C derivatives and conditioning agents, the Colossal Kajal had the deepest black pigments, a unique tip and an exclusive color fix formula to give intense black color.

I still didn’t try it also, because i’m not a fan of black liners.

5- Black natural soap by PURE

6- The Pretty Little Mag

shooting 048_

 

The magazine has information about the products, tutorials, recipes, ideas for activities…

 

It’s nice to have a surprise box with beauty products each month, don’t you think?

shooting 074

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “What’s In My Pretty Little Box? – December 2014

  1. Aline January 20, 2015 at 1:44 pm Reply

    Cute! I’m glad we finally have a box service like this.. but I’ll wait a bit until they get more brands hehe.

    Liked by 1 person

    • chanty2 January 20, 2015 at 1:57 pm Reply

      I hope they’ll partner up with innovative new brands 🙂

      Like

  2. Zeina Moubacher January 21, 2015 at 4:39 pm Reply

    Love your review!!! And.the location is so relaxing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • chanty2 January 22, 2015 at 6:32 am Reply

      Yeah, I enjoy being in the sun 🙂

      Like

  3. Rouba March 1, 2015 at 9:53 am Reply

    Hi,

    I commende my box today are you Know when i receve it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

